Development Logs

Current Stage: Story Writing + Basic Concept

Currently attempting to make my first RPGmaker game, featuring a few of my characters! While the name is still to be determined, I'm going to be using this space to update my progress and concepts as I go through assorted for development.

5/17/23 - Basic Character Info finalized

Finalized character designs + names for each. Yume is the main character, and you only meet Orpheus later on in the story.

5/9/2023 - Initial Updates

Hi! Since I'm finally updating this portion of my site, I may as well introduce the main story I'm working on first. To put it simply, you awaken in a strange facility filled with horrifying amalgams who look an awful lot like yourself... You traverse this facility trying to find a way out to see your lover again, but something about your own memories is off..

pagedoll